Adresse

Lehrstuhl für Pädagogische Psychologie und Exzellenzforschung
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg

Besucheradresse:
Bildungshaus St. Paul
1. Obergeschoss

Postadresse:
Regensburger Straße 160
D-90478 Nürnberg 
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 95570 (Sekretariat)

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 95570
E-Mail: paedpsy-sekretariat@fau.de

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Drs. Albert Ziegler
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 95596
E-Mail: Albert.Ziegler@fau.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Michaela Brösamle
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 95570
E-Mail: michaela.broesamle@fau.de

PD Dr. Marion Händel
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 95579
E-Mail: Marion.Haendel@fau.de

Dr. Bettina Harder
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 95598
E-Mail: Bettina.Harder@fau.de

Manuel Hopp
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 -99108
E-Mail: Manuel.Hopp@fau.de

Rebekka Meier
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 -99107
E-Mail: rebekka.meier@fau.de

Marold Reutlinger
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 95565
E-Mail: Marold.Reutlinger@fau.de

Dipl. Psych. Susanne Schober
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 95565
E-Mail: Susanne.Schober@fau.de

Dipl.-Psych. Anamaria Mendl
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 95598
E-Mail: Anamaria.Mendl@fau.de

Tina-Myrica Daunicht
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 96515
E-Mail: tina-myrica.daunicht@fau.de

Ann-Kathrin Quarda
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 96515
E-Mail: ann-kathrin.quarda@fau.de

Katharina Gryc
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 99107
Email: katharina.gryc@fau.de

Miguelina Nuñez
Email: miguelina.nunez(at)fau.de

Sonja Müller
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 95598

Dominik Waßerloos
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 96508
E-Mail: Dominik.Wasserloos@fau.de

Lehrbeauftragte

Daniel Kopp

Dr. Anke Elisabeth Ballmann

Funda Yildirim